INSOL Fellows
Mr. Scott Abel

Buddle Findlay
PO Box 1433
188 Quay Street
Auckland
1140
New Zealand
scott.abel@buddlefindlay.com
View Profile

Mr. Babatunde Victor Ajayi

Babington Ash aye & Co
Speedway House
21, Araromi Street, Onikan
Lagos

Nigeria
bbtnd_ajayi@yahoo.com
View Profile

Dr. Alberto Angeloni

DLA Piper
Via Dei Due Macelli 66

IT-00187 Roma

Italy
alberto.angeloni@dlapiper.com
View Profile

Mr. Scott Aspinall

Ground Floor Wentworth Chambers
180 Phillip Street

Sydney
2000
Australia
saspinall@wentworthchambers.com.au
View Profile

Mr. Farid Assaf
Barrister at Law

Banco Chambers
Level 5
65 Martin Place
Sydney
2000
Australia
farid.assaf@banco.net.au
View Profile

Mr. Scott Atkins
Fellow, INSOL International

Norton Rose Fulbright

44 Martin Place
Sydney
2000
Australia
scott.atkins@nortonrosefulbright.com
View Profile

Hon. Timothy A Barnes

US Bankruptcy Court Northern District of Illinois
219 S Dearborn St

Chicago
60604-1702
USA
timothy_barnes@ilnb.uscourts.gov
View Profile

Mr. Jean Baron
Administrateur Judiciaire

CBF Associés
5 rue de Messine

FR-75008 Paris

France
jbaron@cbfassocies.com
View Profile

Mr. J R Berkenbosch
Fellow, INSOL International/INSOLAD

Jones Day

Concertgebouwplein 20
NL-1071 LN
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
jberkenbosch@jonesday.com
View Profile

Ms. Samantha Bewick

KPMG LLP
15 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5GL
England
samantha.bewick@kpmg.co.uk
View Profile

Mr. Timothy Brock

Satterlee Stephens LLP
230 Park Ave Rm 1130

New York
10169-1199
USA
tbrock@ssbb.com
View Profile

Ms. Erin Broderick

Origami Capital Partners
191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2350

Chicago
60606
USA
erin@origamicapital.com
View Profile

Mr. Daniel Bryant
Partner

PPB Advisory
Level 21
181 William Street
Melbourne
3000
Australia
dbryant@ppbadvisory.com
View Profile

Mr. Jan Bunnemann

DLA Piper UK LLP
Maximilianstraße 2

DE-80539 Munich

Germany
jan.bunnemann@dlapiper.com
View Profile

Mr. Scott Butler
Partner

McCullough Robertson Lawyers
66 Eagle Street

Brisbane
4000
Australia
sbutler@mccullough.com.au
View Profile

Mr. Matthew Byrnes
Partner

Grant Thornton Australia Ltd
The Rialto
Level 30, 525 Collins Street
Melbourne
3000
Australia
matt.byrnes@au.gt.com
View Profile

Mr. Barry Cahir
Lawyer

Beauchamps
Riverside Two, Sir John Rogerson’s Quay

Dublin 2

Ireland
b.cahir@beauchamps.ie
View Profile

Mr. Rodrigo Callejas Aquino

Carrillo y Asociados
Diagonal 6, 10-01 zona 10,
Centro Gerencial La Margaritas, Centro Gerencial La Margaritas
Guatemala City
CA 01010
Guatemala
rodrigo.callejas@carrillolaw.com
View Profile

Ms. Maria Isabel Canon

Superintendencia de Sociedades
Av El Dorado 51-80

Bogotá

Colombia
mariaisabelcanon@gmail.com
View Profile

Mr. Zaheer Cassim

Cassim Inc Attorneys
PO Box 2596

Brooklyn Square
0075
Republic of South Africa
cassim@cassimlaw.co.za
View Profile

Mr. Mathew Clingerman

KRyS Global
Chancery Hall, 1st Floor
52 Reid Street
HAMILTON HM 12

Bermuda
mathew.clingerman@krys-global.com
View Profile

Mrs. Tara Cooper-Burnside

Higgs & Johnson
Ocean Centre, Montague Foreshore
East Bay Street, PO Box N-3247
Nassau

The Bahamas
tcooper@higgsjohnson.com
View Profile

Mr. Mark Craggs

Norton Rose Fulbright
3 More London Riverside

London
SE1 2AQ
England
mark.craggs@nortonrosefulbright.com
View Profile

Mr. Scott Cruickshank

Lennox Paton
PO Box 4012
Flemming House, 4th Floor, Wickhams Cay I
TORTOLA VG 1110

British Virgin Islands
scruickshank@lennoxpaton.com
View Profile

Mr. Robert K Dakis

Morrison Cohen
909 3rd Avenue, 27th Floor

New York
10022
USA
guskd@me.com
View Profile

Mr. Ruta Darius

Namanya Kafureeka & Co Advocates
3 Cooper Road, Kololo
Ashrafi House, P O Box 1164
Kampala

Uganda
siimaruta.rd@gmail.com
View Profile

Ms. Solange de Billy-Tremblay

de Billy Tremblay & Associés Inc
1255, Robert-Bourassa
Bureau 1515
Montréal
H3B 3X2
Canada
solange@debilly-tremblay.com
View Profile

Mr. Peter Declercq

Morrison & Foerster LLP
City Point
One Ropemaker Street
London
EC2Y 9AW
England
pdeclercq@mofo.com
View Profile

Mr. Horacio Del Castillo De Brigard

Superintendencia de Sociedades
Av El Dorado 46-80

Bogota

Colombia
horaciodc@supersociedades.gov.co
View Profile

Mr. Simon Dickson

Mourant Ozannes
PO Box 1348
94 Solaris Avenue, Camana Bay
Grand Cayman KY1-1108

Cayman Islands
simon.dickson@mourantozannes.com
View Profile

Ms. Jane Dietrich
Fellow, INSOL International/Nominated Director

Cassels Brock Lawyers

2100 Scotia Plaza, 40 King Street West
Toronto
M5H 3C2
Canada
jdietrich@casselsbrock.com
View Profile

Mrs. Christel Dumont
Lawyer

Dentons Luxembourg
Atrium Vitrum Building
33 rue du Puits Romain
LU-8070 Bertrange

Luxembourg
christel.dumont@dentons.com
View Profile

Mr. Zoltán Fabók

Horvath & Partners, DLA Piper
Csorsz u 49-51

HU-1124 Budapest

Hungary
zoltan.fabok@dlapiper.com
View Profile

Mr. Liam Faulkner

Campbells
PO Box 884
4th Floor, Willow House, Cricket Square
Grand Cayman KY1-1103

Cayman Islands
lfaulkner@campbellslegal.com
View Profile

Mr. Ian Fox

Dentons UKMEA LLP
One Fleet Place

London
EC4M 7WS
England
ian.fox@dentons.com
View Profile

Mr. Nicholas Fox

Mourant Ozannes
PO Box 4857
Palm Grove House
TORTOLA VG 1110

British Virgin Islands
nicholas.fox@mourantozannes.com
View Profile

Mr. Jasper W Frieling

Utrecht District Court
PO Box 16005

NL-3500 DA Utrecht

The Netherlands
jwfrieling@gmail.com
View Profile

Ms. Rachelle Ann Frisby

Deloitte
Corner House
20 Parliament Street
HAMILTON HM 12

Bermuda
rachelle.frisby@deloitte.com
View Profile

Mr. Shankhnad Ghurburrun

Geroudis Glover Ghurburrun
River Court
St Denis Street
Port Louis

Republic of Mauritius
sanjeev@geroudis.com
View Profile

Ms. Rita Gismondi

Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners
Via delle Quattro Fontane, 20

IT-00184 Rome

Italy
rgismondi@gop.it
View Profile

Mr. Leonard P Goldberger

Stevens & Lee, PC
620 Freedom Business Ctr Dr Ste 200

King of Prussia
19406-1330
USA
lpg@stevenslee.com
View Profile

Mr. Peter Gothard
Partner

Ferrier Hodgson
Level 25, Tower One
International Towers Sydney, 100 Barangaroo Avenue
Barangaroo
2000
Australia
peter.gothard@fh.com.au
View Profile

Mr. Matthew Goucke

Walkers
PO Box 265
190 Elgin Avenue
Grand Cayman KY1-9001

Cayman Islands
matthew.goucke@walkersglobal.com
View Profile

Mr. Timothy Graulich

Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
450 Lexington Ave Fl 21

New York
10017-3919
USA
timothy.graulich@davispolk.com
View Profile

Ms. Nastascha Harduth

Werksmans Attorneys
Private Bag 10015

Sandton
2146
Republic of South Africa
nharduth@werksmans.com
View Profile

Ms. Andrea Harris
Senior Analyst

KRyS Global Guernsey
3rd Floor, La Plaiderie Chambers
La Plaiderie
St Peter Port
GY1 1WG
Channel Islands
andrea.harris@krys-global.com
View Profile

Mr. Lynn P Harrison

Curtis Mallet-Prevost Colt & Mosle LLP
101 Park Avenue

New York
NY-10178
USA
lharrison@curtis.com
View Profile

Mr. Lee Hart

Genesis Trust & Corporate Services Ltd
PO Box 448
Elgin Court, Elgin Avenue
Grand Cayman KY1-1106

Cayman Islands
leehart@genesis.ky
View Profile

Mr. Mariano Hernandez

MM Abogados
Balmes, nº 186, 2, 1

ES-08006 Barcelona

Spain
mhernandez@mmabogados.org
View Profile

Mr. Charles Hoebeke

Rehmann
2330 East Paris Avenue

Grand Rapids
49512
USA
chip.hoebeke@rehmann.com
View Profile

Mr. Jeremy Hollembeak

Kobre & Kim LLP
800 3rd Ave Fl 6

New York
10022-7775
USA
jeremy.hollembeak@kobrekim.com
View Profile

Mr. Krijn Hoogenboezem

Dentons Boekel NV
Gustav Mahlerplein 2

NL-1082 MA Amsterdam

The Netherlands
krijn.hoogenboezem@dentons.com
View Profile

Mr. Krijn Hoogenboezem
Lawyer/Insolvency Practitioner

Dentons Boekel NV
Gustav Mahlerplein 2

NL-1082 MA Amsterdam

The Netherlands
krijn.hoogenboezem@dentons.com
View Profile

Mr. Jan Willem Huizink
Lawyer

RESOR
Gustav Mahlerplein 27

NL-1082 MS Amsterdam

The Netherlands
janwillem.huizink@resor.nl
View Profile

Chief Anthony SAN Idigbe

Punuka Attorneys & Solicitors
Plot 45, Oyibo Adjahro Street
Off Admiralty Way, Lekki
Lagos

Nigeria
a.idigbe@punuka.com
View Profile

Mr. Ivan Ikrényi
Lawyer/Insolvency Practitioner

I & R Konkurzy a Reštrukturalizácie, ks
Šoltésovej 2

SK-811 08 Bratislava

Slovak Republic
ikrenyi@ikrenyirehak.sk
View Profile

Mr. Jackson Ip

Baker Tilly
Suite 1704, 17th Floor
625 King's Road, North Point
Hong Kong

China, (PRC)
jacksonip@bakertillyhkrr.com
View Profile

Mr. Said Jahani
Director

Grant Thornton Australia Ltd
Level 17
383 Kent Street
Sydney
2000
Australia
said.jahani@au.gt.com
View Profile

Ms. S Jansen

Allen & Overy LLP
Apollolaan 15

NL-1077 AB Amsterdam

The Netherlands
sigrid.jansen@allenovery.com
View Profile

Mr. Johan Jol
Senior Legal Counsel

ABN Amro Bank NV
Gustav Mahlerlaan 10
PO Box 283
NL-1000 EA Amsterdam
PAC: HQ1102
The Netherlands
johan.jol@nl.abnamro.com
View Profile

Mr. Benjamin Jones

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
Adelaide House
London Bridge
London
EC4R 9HA
England
ben.jones@blplaw.com
View Profile

Mr. Eric Jourdanet

International Finance Corporation (IFC)
2121 Pennsylvania Avenue NW

Washington
20433
USA
ejourdanet@ifc.org
View Profile

Mr. Kabiito Karamagi

Ligomarc Advocates
5th Floor - Western Wing, Social Security House,
Plot 4, Jinja Road, Plot 4, Jinja Road
Kampala

Uganda
kabii@ligomarc.com
View Profile

Mr. James A Katchadurian

CR3 Partners LLC
450 Lexington Ave

New York
10017
USA
james.katchadurian@cr3partners.com
View Profile

Mr. Paul Keenan

Greenberg Traurig, LLP
333 SE 2nd Ave Ste 4400

Miami
33131-2184
USA
keenanp@gtlaw.com
View Profile

Mr. Colm Kelly

Standard and Poor’s Ratings Services
55 Water Street, 44th Floor

New York
10041-0003
USA
ckelly04@gsb.columbia.edu
View Profile

Mr. F Kolkman

Kolkman Advocaten voor Ondernemers BV
Twentepoort Oost 55a

NL-7609 RG Almelo

The Netherlands
f.kolkman@kolkman.nl
View Profile

Mr. L P Kortmann

RESOR NV
Strawinskylaan 1543, Tower C15e

NL-1077 XX Amsterdam

The Netherlands
lucas.kortmann@resor.nl
View Profile

Mr. Dhananjay Kumar

Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas
5th Floor
Peninsula Chambers, Peninsula Corporate Park, Lower Parel
Mumbai
400013
India
dhananjay.kumar@cyrilshroff.com
View Profile

Mr. Ayodele Kusamotu
Partner

Kusamotu & Kusamotu
2A, Udi Street
Osborne Foreshore Estate,
Ikoyi

Nigeria
ayo.kusamotu@kusamotu.com
View Profile

Mr. Howard King Ho Lam

Latham & Watkins
18th Floor, One Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place, Central
Hong Kong

China, (PRC)
howard.lam@lw.com
View Profile

Mr. Shaun Langhorne

Hogan Lovells Lee & Lee
50 Collyer Quay #10-01 OUE Bayfront

Singapore
49321
Republic of Singapore
shaun.langhorne@hoganlovells.com
View Profile

Mr. Timothy Le Cornu

KRyS Global
3rd Floor La Plaiderie Chambers
La Plaiderie
St Peter Port
GY1 1WG
Channel Islands
timothy.lecornu@krys-global.com
View Profile

Mr. Mungo Lowe

Maples and Calder
11th Floor, 20 Aldersgate Street

London

England
mungo.lowe@maplesandcalder.com
View Profile

Mr. Stewart Maiden
Barrister

Victorian Bar Inc
PO Box 13084
Law Courts
Melbourne
8010
Australia
maiden@vicbar.com.au
View Profile

Mr. John S Mairo

Porzio, Bromberg & Newman PC
PO Box 1997
100 Southgate Pkwy
Morristown
07962-1997
USA
jsmairo@pbnlaw.com
View Profile

Mr. Ian Mann

Harneys
3501 The Center
99 Queen's Road, Central
Hong Kong

China, (PRC)
ian.mann@harneys.com
View Profile

Mr. Craig Martin

DLA Piper
1201 N Market St Ste 2100
21st Floor
Wilmington
19801-1165
USA
craig.martin@dlapiper.com
View Profile

Ms. Orla McCoy
Partner

Clayton Utz
GPO 9806

Sydney
2000
Australia
omccoy@claytonutz.com
View Profile

Mr. Christopher McDuff

berg
35 Peter Street

Manchester
M2 5BG
England
chrism@berg.co.uk
View Profile

Ms. Elizabeth McGovern

Reed Smith LLP
The Broadgate Tower
20 Primrose Street
London
EC2A 2RS
England
emcgovern@reedsmith.com
View Profile

Mr. Curtis C Mechling

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
180 Maiden Ln Bsmt 4

New York
10038-5028
USA
cmechling@stroock.com
View Profile

Ms. Antonia Menezes

The World Bank Group
2121 Pennsylvania Avenue

Washington
20433
USA
amenezes1@ifc.org
View Profile

Mr. Edward Middleton

Houlihan Lokey
2106-08 Alexandra House, 18 Chater Road
Central
Hong Kong

China, (PRC)
emiddleton@hl.com
View Profile

Mr. Richard J Mizak




New York

USA
mizakr@gmail.com
View Profile

Mr. David Molton

Brown Rudnick LLP
7 Times Sq Fl 47

New York
10036-6536
USA
dmolton@brownrudnick.com
View Profile

Mr. Craig Montgomery

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
65 Fleet Street

London
EC4Y 1HS
England
craig.montgomery@freshfields.com
View Profile

Mr. Andrew Morrison

FTI Consulting (Cayman) Ltd
PO Box 30613
53 Market Street, Camana Bay
Grand Cayman KY1-1203

Cayman Islands
andrew.morrison@fticonsulting.com
View Profile

Mr. Makungu Mwenya

Deutsche Bank AG, Filiale London
Winchester House
1 Great Winchester Street
London
EC2N 2DB
England
mak.mwenya@db.com
View Profile

Mrs. Charlotte Møller

Reed Smith LLP
The Broadgate Tower
20 Primrose Street
London
EC2A 2RS
England
cmoller@reedsmith.com
View Profile

Mr. Allan Nackan

Farber Financial Group
150 York Street
Suite 1600
Toronto
M5H 3S5
Canada
anackan@farberfinancial.com
View Profile

Mr. Bruno Navarro

Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
PO Box 939

Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates
bruno.navarro@adib.com
View Profile

Mr. Pierre Jean Neijt

Ministerie of Justice
District Court Midden-Nederland
PO Box 16005
Utrecht
3500 DA
The Netherlands
p.neijt@rechtspraak.nl
View Profile

Ms. Julie Nettleton

Grant Thornton
Suite 765
10 Market Street, Camana Bay
Grand Cayman KY1-9006

Cayman Islands
julie.g.nettleton@uk.gt.com
View Profile

Mr. I A N Nylund






England
i.nylund@hotmail.com
View Profile

Ms. Maria O'Brien

Baker McKenzie
Level 27, Amp Centre
50 Bridge Street
Sydney
2000
Australia
maria.obrien@bakermckenzie.com
View Profile

Mr. Jeffrey L Oliver

Cassels Brock Lawyers
Suite 3810, Bankers Hall West Tower
888 3rd Street SW
Calgary
T2P 5C5
Canada
joliver@casselsbrock.com
View Profile

Mr. Michael Owen
Partner

PPB Advisory
Central Plaza One
Level 27, 345 Queen Street
Brisbane
4000
Australia
mowen@ppbadvisory.com
View Profile

Mr. Stephen Packman

Archer & Greiner, PC
1 Liberty Pl Fl 32
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia
19103-4201
USA
spackman@archerlaw.com
View Profile

Mr. Nicolas Partouche
Lawyer

Jeantet Associés AARPI
87, avenue Kléber

FR-75784 Paris Cedex 16

France
npartouche@jeantet.fr
View Profile

Ms. Lee Pascoe

Norton Rose Fulbright
Level 15, RACV Tower
485 Bourke Street
Melbourne

Australia
lee.pascoe@nortonrosefulbright.com
View Profile

Mr. Richard Pedone

Nixon Peabody LLP
100 Summer St Ste 2600

Boston
02110-2131
USA
rpedone@nixonpeabody.com
View Profile

Mr. R Philips

Redbreast
Symphony Building
Gustav Mahlerplein 27
NL-1082XX Amsterdam

The Netherlands
rein.philips@redbreast.com
View Profile

Mr. Sean Pilcher

RBS
280 Bishopsgate

London
EC2M 4RB
England
sean.pilcher@rbs.com
View Profile

Mr. James Pomeroy

PwC
1601 Lower Water Street
Suite 400
Halifax
B3J 3P6
Canada
james.a.pomeroy@ca.pwc.com
View Profile

Ms. Stathis Potamitis
Lawyer

Potamitisvekris
9 Neofytou Vamya Str

GR-106 74 Athens

Greece
stathis.potamitis@potamitisvekris.com
View Profile

Ms. Sophia Rolle-Kapousouzoglou

Lennox Paton
3 Bayside Executive Park
N4875
Nassau

The Bahamas
srolle@lennoxpaton.com
View Profile

Ms. Vanessa Rudder

Alvarez & Marsal
1 Finsbury Circus

London
EC2M 7EB
England
vrudder@alvarezandmarsal.com
View Profile

Mr. Juan Fernando Salazar Calero

Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
Calle 36N No. 6A-65 Of. 1503
World Trade Center
Cali

Colombia
jfsalazar@javerianacali.edu.co
View Profile

Mr. Daniel Saval

Kobre & Kim LLP
800 3rd Ave

New York
10022
USA
daniel.saval@kobrekim.com
View Profile

Mr. Dr. Robert Schiebe
Lawyer

Schiebe und Collegen, Rechtsberatung, Insolvenzverwaltung, Sanierung
Kaiserstrasse 11

DE-60311 Frankfurt am Main

Germany
r.schiebe@schiebe.de
View Profile

Mr. Mark Sinjakli

AlixPartners LLP
6 New Street Square

London
EC4A 3BF
England
msinjakli@alixpartners.com
View Profile

Mr. K A Sixma

Florent
De Lairessestraat 49

NL-1071 NT Amsterdam

The Netherlands
karin.sixma@florent.nl
View Profile

Mr. Jeffrey Stower

KPMG
PO Box 493
Century Yard, Cricket Square
Grand Cayman KY1-1106

Cayman Islands
jstower@kpmg.ky
View Profile

Mr. Derrick Talerico

Zolkin Talerico LLP
12121 Wilshire Blvd
Suite 1120
Los Angeles
90025
USA
dtalerico@ztlegal.com
View Profile

Ms. Diana Lucia Talero Castro

Independent Senior Consultant
Calle 67 No 4A-71

Bogota

Colombia
luciatalero@gmail.com
View Profile

Mr. Lloyd Tamlyn


3/4 South Square
Gray's Inn
London
WC1R 5HP
England
lloydtamlyn@southsquare.com
View Profile

Mr. Victor Tkachenko




Toronto

Canada
victor.tkachenko@imcp.us
View Profile

Mr. N W A Tollenaar

RESOR NV
Strawinskylaan 1543, Tower C15e

NL-1077XX Amsterdam

The Netherlands
nico.tollenaar@resor.nl
View Profile

Ms. Sonya Van De Graaff

Morrison & Foerster LLP
Citypoint
One Ropemaker Street
London
EC2Y 9AW
England
svandegraaff@mofo.com
View Profile

Mr. Paul van Eyk

Richter Advisory Group Inc
181 Bay St, Suite 3320
Bay Wellington Tower
Toronto
M5J 2T3
Canada
pvaneyk@richter.ca
View Profile

Mr. Nicolas Velasco Jenschke

Superintendency of Insolvency and Entrepreneurship
Hnos Amunategui 232
Piso 3
Santiago

Chile
nicolasvelasco@gmail.com
View Profile

Mr. Friedrich von Kaltenborn-Stachau
Insolvency Practitioner

BRL Insolvenz GbR
Jungfernstieg 30

DE-20354 Hamburg

Germany
fks@brl.de
View Profile

Mr. Vincent Vroom
Lawyer

Loyens & Loeff
26 Throgmorton Street

London
EC2N 2AN
England
vincent.vroom@loyensloeff.com
View Profile

Mr. Ivo-Meinert Willrodt
Lawyer

PLUTA Rechtsanwalts GmbH
Barthstrasse 16

DE-80339 München

Germany
ivo-meinert.willrodt@pluta.net
View Profile

Mr. D Farrington Yates

Kobre & Kim LLP
800 3rd Ave Fl 6

New York
10022-7775
USA
farrington.yates@kobrekim.com
View Profile

Mr. C Zijderveld

Houthoff Buruma
Gustav Mahlerplein 50

NL-1082 MA Amsterdam

The Netherlands
c.zijderveld@houthoff.com
View Profile