RSM

RSM

Global solutions

RSM is a world leading network of independent audit, tax and consulting firms who provide services to entrepreneurial growth-focused organisations globally. RSM has firms in over 120 countries, with more than 810 offices and 43,000 people internationally.

Local knowledge

RSM member firms are committed to providing consistently high levels of professional services across the globe. Their regional knowledge and insight is essential to understanding local customs, culture, law, practices and sensitivities. This means that in challenging and complex cases, our experts are able to devise and deliver the most innovative solutions worldwide.

Move forward with practical advice

As an integrated team, we share skills, insight and resources, as well as a client-centric approach that’s based on a deep understanding of your business. We have experienced professionals who specialise in working with company directors, financial institutions, turnaround professionals and venture capitalists to provide practical corporate restructuring advice that is designed for your specific business needs. We are also experienced in handling personal and corporate insolvency cases, and have a proven track record in working with banks and financial institutions to maximise recoveries.

Our services include:

  • Independent business reviews
  • Corporate restructuring and turnaround
  • Cross-border restructuring
  • Formal insolvency
  • Special investigations and personal insolvency

Europe/Middle East/Africa

Graham Bushby (UK)
T: +44 (0)20 3201 8000
E: graham.bushby@rsmuk.com 

Alberto Cerini (Italy)
T: +39 346 087 5471
E: alberto.cerini@rsmitaly.com 

Eric Fougedoire (France)
T: +33 (0)6 88 96 97 00
E: eric.fougedoire@rsmfrance.fr 

Alexander Kissel (Germany)
T: +49 421 23880
E: alexander.kissel@rsm.de

Damien Murren (Ireland)
T: +353 (0)1 496 5388
E: dmurren@rsmireland.ie 

Americas

Scott Peltz (USA) 
T: +1 312 634 4728 
E: scott.peltz@rsmus.com 

David Bart (USA)
T: +1 312 634 4733 
E: david.bart@rsmus.com 

Bryan A. Tannenbaum (Canada)
T: +1 416 238 5055 
E: bryan.tannenbaum@rsmcanada.com 

Asia Pacific

Greg Dudley (Australia)
T:+61 (0) 422 471 167
E: greg.dudley@rsm.com.au 

Andrew Bowcher (Australia)
T: +61 (0) 2 6937 7003
E: andrew.bowcher@rsm.com.au 

YC Chee (Singapore)
T: +65 6594 7828 
E: ycchee@rsmsingapore.sg 

Osman Arab (Hong Kong)
T: +852 2583 1324
E: osmanarab@rsmhk.com