•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Board Directors
Adam Harris
Mr. Jason Baxter
Chief Operating Officer

INSOL International

6-7 Queen Street
London
EC4N 1SP
United Kingdom

jason@insol.ision.co.uk

Adam Harris
Ms. Jane Dietrich
Fellow, INSOL International/Nominated Director

Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP

2100 Scotia Plaza, 40 King Street West
Toronto
M5H 3C2
Canada

jdietrich@casselsbrock.com

Adam Harris
Kare Johnstone

McGrathNicol
PO Box 91644

Auckland
1142
New Zealand

kjohnstone@mcgrathnicol.co.nz

Adam Harris
Dr. Eric Levenstein

Werksmans Attorneys
Private Bag 10015

Sandton
2146
Republic of South Africa

elevenstein@werksmans.com

Adam Harris
Ms. Catherine Ottaway

Hoche Avocats
106 rue La Bo├ętie

FR-75008 Paris

France

ottaway@hocheavocats.com

Adam Harris
Justice Arjan Kumar Sikri

Supreme Court of India
Tilak Marg

New Delhi
110201
India

aksikrij@gmail.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Mahesh Uttamchandani

The World Bank Group
1818 H St NW
Mc6-600
Washington
20433-0002
USA

muttamchandani@worldbank.org

Adam Harris
Mr. Hugh Dickson

Grant Thornton
10 Market St
Camana Bay, Suite 765
Grand Cayman KY1-9006

Cayman Islands

hugh.dickson@uk.gt.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Nick Edwards

Deloitte
1 New Street Square

London
EC4A 3HQ
United Kingdom

nedwards@deloitte.co.uk

Adam Harris
Mr. Timothy Le Cornu

KRyS Global
3rd Floor La Plaiderie Chambers
La Plaiderie
St Peter Port
GY1 1WG
Channel Islands

timothy.lecornu@krys-global.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Mat Ng

JLA Asia
20th Floor
Henley Building, 5 Queen's Road, Central
Hong Kong

China, (PRC)

mat.ng@hk.ey.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Peter Sargent

Kingsland Business Recovery
Trust House
5 St Augustus street
Bradford
BD1 5LL
United Kingdom

peter.sargent@kingslandbr.co.uk

Adam Harris
Mrs. Annerose Tashiro

Schultze & Braun GmbH
Eisenbahnstr 19 - 23

DE-77855 Achern

Germany

atashiro@schubra.de

Adam Harris
Miss Wing Sze Tiffany Wong

KPMG
8th Floor, Prince's Building
10 Chater Road
Hong Kong

China, (PRC)

tiffany.wong@kpmg.com