•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Board Directors
Adam Harris
Mr. Scott Atkins

Norton Rose Fulbright
Level 18, Grosvenor Place
255 George Street
Sydney
2000
Australia

scott.atkins@nortonrosefulbright.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Alastair Beveridge
Managing Director

AlixPartners UK LLP
6 New Street Square

London
EC4A 3BF
United Kingdom

abeveridge@alixpartners.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Hugh Dickson

Grant Thornton
10 Market Street
Suite 765, Camana Bay
Grand Cayman KY1-9006

Cayman Islands

hugh.dickson@uk.gt.com

Adam Harris
Ms. Julie Hertzberg

Alvarez & Marsal
755 W Big Beaver Rd

Troy
48084-4900
USA

jhertzberg@alvarezandmarsal.com

Adam Harris
Dr. Steffen Koch

hww hermann wienberg wilhelm
Albert-Einstein-Ring 11

DE-22761 Hamburg

Germany

steffen.koch@hww.eu

Adam Harris
Dr. Eric Levenstein
Director

Werksmans Attorneys
Private Bag 10015

Sandton
2146
Republic of South Africa

elevenstein@werksmans.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Peter Sargent

Quantuma LLP
Trust House
5 St Augustus street
Bradford
BD1 5LL
United Kingdom

peter.sargent@quantuma.com

Adam Harris
Dr. Annerose Tashiro

Schultze & Braun GmbH & Co KG
Eisenbahnstr. 19 - 23

77855 Achern

Germany

atashiro@schultze-braun.de

Adam Harris
Mr. Mahesh Uttamchandani

The World Bank
1818 H St NW
Mc6-600
Washington
20433-0002
USA

muttamchandani@worldbank.org

Adam Harris
Mr. Jason Baxter
Chief Executive Officer

INSOL International

6-7 Queen Street
London
EC4N 1SP
United Kingdom

jason@insol.ision.co.uk

Adam Harris
Mr. Paul Casey
Partner

Deloitte
Bay Adelaide East
8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Toronto
M5H 0A9
Canada

paucasey@deloitte.ca

Adam Harris
Ms. Jane Dietrich
Fellow, INSOL International/Nominated Director

Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP

2100 Scotia Plaza, 40 King Street West
Toronto
M5H 3C2
Canada

jdietrich@casselsbrock.com

Adam Harris
Ms. Kare Johnstone

McGrathNicol
PO Box 106-733

Auckland
1143
New Zealand

kjohnstone@mcgrathnicol.co.nz

Adam Harris
Mr. Timothy Le Cornu

KRyS Global
3rd Floor, La Plaiderie Chambers
La Plaiderie
St Peter Port
GY1 1WG
Guernsey

timothy.lecornu@krys-global.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Mat Ng

EY
22/F, Citic Tower
1 Tim Mei Ave, Admiralty
Hong Kong

Hong Kong, PRC

mat.ng@hk.ey.com

Adam Harris
Justice Arjan Kumar Sikri

Supreme Court of India
Tilak Marg

New Delhi
110201
India

aksikrij@gmail.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Andrew Tate

Kreston Reeves LLP
Montague Place
Quayside, Chatham Maritime
Chatham
ME4 4QU
United Kingdom

andrew.tate@krestonreeves.com

Adam Harris
Miss Wing Sze Tiffany Wong

Alvarez & Marsal


Hong Kong

Hong Kong, PRC

twong@alvarezandmarsal.com