•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Board Directors
Adam Harris
Mr. Scott Atkins

Norton Rose Fulbright
Level 18
Grosvenor Place, 255 George Street
Sydney
2000
Australia

scott.atkins@nortonrosefulbright.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Juanito Damons
SARIPA

Legae Trust (Pty) Ltd

PO Box 12224
The Tramshed
0126
Republic of South Africa

juanito@dmrlaw.co.za

Adam Harris
Ms. Jane Dietrich
Fellow, INSOL International/Nominated Director

Cassels Brock Lawyers

2100 Scotia Plaza, 40 King Street West
Toronto
M5H 3C2
Canada

jdietrich@casselsbrock.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Brendon Gibson
RITANZ

KordaMentha

Level 16, 45 Queen Street
Auckland
1010
New Zealand

bgibson@kordamentha.com

Adam Harris
Ms. Julie Hertzberg
Vice-President, INSOL International

Alvarez & Marsal
1000 Town Ctr Ste 750

Southfield
48075-1200
USA

jhertzberg@alvarezandmarsal.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Mat Ng

JLA Asia
20th Floor
Henley Building, 5 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong

China, (PRC)

mng@jla-asia.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Peter Sargent

Kingsland Business Recovery
Trust House
5 St Augustus street
Bradford
BD1 5LL
England

peter.sargent@kingslandbr.co.uk

Adam Harris
Mr. Mahesh Uttamchandani

The World Bank
1818 H St NW
Mc6-600
Washington
20433-0002
USA

muttamchandani@worldbank.org

Adam Harris
Mr. Paul Casey
Treasurer

Deloitte

8 Adelaide Street West, Suite 200
Toronto
M5H 0A9
Canada

paucasey@deloitte.ca

Adam Harris
Mr. Hugh Dickson

Grant Thorton Specialist Services (Cayman
10 Market Street
Camana Bay
Grand Cayman KY1-9006

Cayman Islands

hugh.dickson@uk.gt.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Nick Edwards

Deloitte
Athene Place
66 Shoe Lane
London
EC4A 3BQ
England

nedwards@deloitte.co.uk

Adam Harris
Mr. Adam Harris
President, INSOL International

Bowman Gilfillan
PO Box 248

Cape Town
8000
Republic of South Africa

adam.harris@bowmanslaw.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Timothy Le Cornu

KRyS Global
3rd Floor La Plaiderie Chambers
La Plaiderie
St Peter Port
GY1 1WG
Channel Islands

timothy.lecornu@krys-global.com

Adam Harris
Ms. Catherine Ottaway

Hoche Avocats
106 rue La Bo├ętie

FR-75008 Paris

France

ottaway@hocheavocats.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Ronald Silverman

Hogan Lovells US LLP
875 3rd Ave Fl 28

New York
10022-6220
USA

ronald.silverman@hoganlovells.com

Adam Harris
Miss Wing Sze Tiffany Wong
Nominated Director

KPMG

8th Floor, Prince's Building
10 Chater Road, Central
Hong Kong
China, (PRC)

tiffany.wong@kpmg.com.hk