•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Board Directors
Adam Harris
Mr. J R Berkenbosch
Fellow, INSOL International/INSOLAD

Jones Day

Concertgebouwplein 20
NL-1071 LN
Amsterdam
The Netherlands

jberkenbosch@jonesday.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Hugh Dickson
RISA Cayman

Grant Thornton

Suite 765, 10 Market Street, Camana Bay
Grand Cayman KY1-9006

Cayman Islands

hugh.dickson@uk.gt.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Nick Edwards
R3

Deloitte

Athene Place, 66 Shoe Lane
London
EC4A 3BQ
England

nedwards@deloitte.co.uk

Adam Harris
Mr. Timothy Le Cornu
Fellow, INSOL International/ARIES

KRyS Global
3rd Floor La Plaiderie Chambers
La Plaiderie
St Peter Port
GY1 1WG
Channel Islands

timothy.lecornu@krys-global.com

Adam Harris
Ms. Catherine Ottaway
INSOL Europe

Hoche Societe d'Avocats

106 rue La Bo├ętie
FR-75008 Paris

France

ottaway@hocheavocats.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Ronald Silverman
ABI

Hogan Lovells US LLP

875 3rd Ave Fl 28
New York
10022-7222
USA

ronald.silverman@hoganlovells.com

Adam Harris
Miss Wing Sze Tiffany Wong
Nominated Director

KPMG

8th Floor, Prince's Building
10 Chater Road, Central
Hong Kong
China, (PRC)

tiffany.wong@kpmg.com.hk

Adam Harris
Mr. Juanito Damons
SARIPA

Legae Trust (Pty) Ltd

PO Box 12224
The Tramshed
0126
Republic of South Africa

juanito@dmrlaw.co.za

Adam Harris
Ms. Jane Dietrich
Fellow, INSOL International/Nominated Director

Cassels Brock Lawyers

2100 Scotia Plaza, 40 King Street West
Toronto
M5H 3C2
Canada

jdietrich@casselsbrock.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Brendon Gibson
RITANZ

KordaMentha

Level 16, 45 Queen Street
Auckland
1010
New Zealand

bgibson@kordamentha.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Mat Ng
HKICPA

JLA Asia Limited

20th Floor, Henley Building, 5 Queen's Road
Hong Kong

China, (PRC)

mng@jla-asia.com

Adam Harris
Mr. Peter Sargent
Nominated Director

Kingsland Business Recovery
Trust House
5 St Augustus Street
Bradford
BD1 5LL
England

peter.sargent@kingslandbr.co.uk

Adam Harris
Mr. Mahesh Uttamchandani
Nominated Director

The World Bank

1818 H St NW, Mc6-600
Washington
20433-0002
USA

muttamchandani@worldbank.org