Board Directors

Executive Committee 
 
 
Adam Harris
President

Bowmans
PO Box 248
Cape Town 8000
South Africa

Tel: +27 21 480 7837
Email: a.harris@bowman.co.za

Julie Hertzberg
Vice President

Alvarez & Marsal
1000 Town Center, Suite 750
Southfield, Michigan
48075 - 1200
USA

Tel: +1 312 601 4220
Email: jhertzberg@alvarezandmarsal.com

Richard Heis
Treasurer

KPMG LLP
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8BB
UK

Tel: +44 207 694 3199
Email: richard.heis@kpmg.co.uk
 


Scott Atkins
Fellow, INSOL International
Executive Committee

Norton Rose Fulbright
44 Martin Place
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Tel: (+61) 2 9947 6000
Email: scott.atkins@nortonrosefulbright.com


Claire Broughton
Chief Executive Officer

INSOL International
6-7 Queen Street
London EC4N 1SP
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7248 3333
Email: claireb@insol.ision.co.uk

 



Jason Baxter
Chief Operating Officer

INSOL International
6-7 Queen Street
London EC4N 1SP
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7248 3333
Email: jason@insol.ision.co.uk



Board Directors

 

Jasper Berkenbosch
Fellow, INSOL International
INSOLAD

Jones Day
Concertgebouwplein 20
Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: (+31) 020 3054200
Email: jberkenbosch@jonesday.com
 
 

Paul M. Casey
Canadian Association of Insolvency & Restructuring Professionals

Deloitte Restructuring Inc
181 Bay Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario, M5J 2V1
Canada

Tel: +1 416 775 7172
Email: paucasey@deloitte.ca                  
 

Juanito Martin Damons
South African Restructuring & Insolvency Practitioners Association

Legae Trust (Pty) Ltd
Equity Park, Block B
257 Brooklyn Road,Brooklyn 0181,Gauteng
South Africa

Tel: +27 12 346 1470
Email: juanito@damonsinc.co.za
 

Hugh Dickson
RISA Cayman

Suite 765, 10 Market Street,
West Bay
Grand Cayman  KY1-9006
Cayman Islands

Tel: (+1 345) 949 7100
Email: hugh.dickson@uk.gt.com
 

Jane Dietrich
Fellow, INSOL International
Nominated Director

Cassels Brock & Blackwell
2100 Scotia Plaza
40 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 3C2
Canada

Tel: +1 416 860 5223
Email: jdietrich@casselsbrock.com
 

Nick Edwards
Association of Business Recovery Professionals (R3)

Deloitte
Athene Place
66 Shoe Lane, London,EC4A 3BQ
UK


Tel: (+44) 020 7936 3000
Email: nedwards@deloitte.co.uk
 

Brendon Gibson
Restructuring, Insolvency & Turnaround Association of New Zealand Incorporated

KordaMentha
PO Box 982
Shortland Street
Auckland,1140
New Zealand

Tel: (+64)  09-307-7865
Email: bgibson@kordamentha.com
 

Robin Mayor
Restructuring and Insolvency Specialists Association of Bermuda

Conyers Dill & Pearman
Richmond House
12 Par-La-Ville Road
Hamilton HM 08,
Bermuda

Tel: (+1) 441 295 1422
Email: robin.mayor@conyersdill.com
 

Mat Ng
Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA)

JLA Asia
20/F Henley Building
5 Queen’s Road Central
Hong Kong

Tel:       +852 2842 5022
Email:   mng@jla-asia.com

 

Catherine Ottaway
INSOL Europe

HOCHE Société d’Avocats
106 rue La Boétie 
75008 Paris
France

Phone: + 33 1 53 93 22 00 
Email: ottaway@hocheavocats.com
 

Ronald Silverman
American Bankruptcy Institute

Hogan Lovells
11th Floor, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway
Hong Kong 

Phone: +852 2219 0888
Email: ronald.silverman@hoganlovells.com     
 

Mahesh Uttamchandani
Nominated Director

The World Bank Group
1818 H St NW. Mc6-600
Washington, DC 20433-0002
USA

Tel: +1 202 458 5827
Email: muttamchandani@worldbank.org
 

Wing Sze Tiffany Wong
Nominated Director

KPMG LLP
8th Floor, Prince's Building
10 Chater Road
Central Hong Kong

Tel: +852 21402367
Email: tiffany.wong@kpmg.com.hk




Page last modified: 8th December 2017

©2016 ©2017 Copyright INSOL INTERNATIONAL. All Rights Reserved. Registered in England and Wales, No. 0307353.
INSOL, INSOL INTERNATIONAL, INSOL Globe are trademarks of INSOL INTERNATIONAL.
Devon web design and hosting by pulse8