Board Directors

Executive Committee
 
 

Mark Robinson
President

PPB Advisory
Level 7, 8 Chifley
8-12 Chifley Square
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

Tel: (+61) 2 8116 3020 
Email: mrobinson@ppbadvisory.com

Adam Harris
Vice President

Bowmans
PO Box 248
Cape Town 8000]
South Africa

Tel: +27 21 480 7837
Fax: +27 21 480 3287
Email: a.harris@bowman.co.za
Richard Heis
Treasurer

KPMG LLP
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8BB

Tel: +44 207 694 3199
Fax: +44 207 692 3011
Email: richard.heis@kpmg.co.uk
Julie Hertzberg
Executive Committee

Alvarez & Marsal
1000 Town Center, Suite 750
Southfield, Michigan
48075 - 1200
USA

Tel: +1 312 601 4220
Fax: +1 248 936 0801
Email: jhertzberg@alvarezandmarsal.com

Claire Broughton
Chief Executive Officer

INSOL International
6-7 Queen Street
London EC4N 1SP
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7248 3333
Fax:+44 (0) 20 7248 3384
Email: claireb@insol.ision.co.uk

 

Jason Baxter
Chief Operating Officer

INSOL International
6-7 Queen Street
London EC4N 1SP
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7248 3333
Fax:+44 (0) 20 7248 3384
Email: jason@insol.ision.co.uk



Board Directors

Scott Atkins
Fellow, INSOL International
Australian Restructuring, Insolvency and Turnaround Association

Henry Davis York
44 Martin Place
Sydney
New South Wales
2000
Australia

Tel: (+61) 2 9947 6000
Fax: (+61) 2 9947 6999
Email: scott_atkins@hdy.com.au
 
  Jasper Berkenbosch
Fellow, INSOL International
INSOLAD

Jones Day
Concertgebouwplein 20
Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: (+31) 020 3054200
Email: jberkenbosch@jonesday.com
  Paul M. Casey
Canadian Association of Insolvency & Restructuring Professionals

Deloitte Restructuring Inc
181 Bay Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario, M5J 2V1
Canada

Tel: +1 416 775 7172
Fax: +1 416 601 6690
Email: paucasey@deloitte.ca
  Juanito Martin Damons
South African Restructuring & Insolvency Practitioners Association

Legal Trust (Pty) Ltd
Equity Park, Block B
257 Brooklyn Road
Brooklyn 0181
Gauteng
South Africa

Tel: +27 12 346 1470
Fax: +27 12 346 7494
Email: juanito@damonsinc.co.za
  Hugh Dickson
Nominated Director

Suite 765, 10 Market Street,
West Bay
Grand Cayman
London
Grand Cayman  KY1-9006
Cayman Islands

Tel: (+1 345) 949 7100
Email: hugh.dickson@uk.gt.com
  Nick Edwards
Association of Business Recovery Professionals (R3)

Deloitte
Athene Place
66 Shoe Lane
London
EC4A 3BQ
England


Tel: (+44) 020 7936 3000
Fax: (+44) 020 7583 1198
Email: nedwards@deloitte.co.uk
  Brendon Gibson
Restructuring, Insolvency & Turnaround Association of New Zealand Incorporated

KordaMentha
PO Box 982
Shortland Street
Auckland
1140
New Zealand

Tel: (+64)  09-307-7865
Fax: (+64)  09-377-7794
Email: bgibson@kordamentha.com
Leonardo Morato
Turnaround Management Association

Tauil & Chequer Advogados (associado a Mayer Brown LLP)
Av. Pres Juscelino Kubitschek, 1455
5º e 6º andares
São Paulo/SP
04543-011
Brazil

Tel: (+55) 11 2504 4262
Email: lmorato@mayerbrown.com
  Mat Ng
Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA)

JLA Asia
20/F Henley Building
5 Queen’s Road Central
Hong Kong

Tel:       +852 2842 5022
Fax:      +852 2526 0771
Email:   mng@jla-asia.com

  Catherine Ottaway
INSOL Europe

HOCHE Société d’Avocats

106 rue La Boétie 
75008 Paris
France

Phone: + 33 1 53 93 22 00 
Fax: + 33 1 53 93 21 00 

Email: ottaway@hocheavocats.com
Prof. Li Shuguang
Nominated Director

Bankruptcy Law & Restructuring Research Centre China University of Politics and Law
25 West Tucheng Road, Haidian District
Beijing
P.R. China, 100088

Tel: +86 10 5890 8056
Fax: +86 10 5890 8060

Email: lishuguang668@vip.sina.com
  Ronald Silverman
American Bankruptcy Institute

Hogan Lovells
11th Floor, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway
Hong Kong
China

Phone: +852 2219 0888
Fax: +852 2219 0222
 
Mahesh Utttamchandani
Nominated Director

The World Bank Group
1818 H St NW. Mc6-600
Washington
DC 20433-0002
USA

Tel: +1 202 458 5827
Fax: +1 202 522 1592
Email: muttamchandani@worldbank.org



Page last modified: 27th February 2017

©2016 ©2017 Copyright INSOL INTERNATIONAL. All Rights Reserved. Registered in England and Wales, No. 0307353.
INSOL, INSOL INTERNATIONAL, INSOL Globe are trademarks of INSOL INTERNATIONAL.
Devon web design and hosting by pulse8